RHEVO
← BACK TO RHEVO.APP
You can permanently delete your Rhevo account and all associated data at any time. There are two ways to do it, whether or not you have the app installed.
Open Rhevo, go to your profile, then Settings → Account. In the Danger Zone, enter your current password and confirm. This is immediate and permanent.
Send an email to support@rhevo.app from the address linked to your account, with your Rhevo username, and the subject "Delete my Rhevo account." We'll confirm your identity and delete your account manually. During this early beta, this is a manual process, typically handled within a few days.
Deleting your account permanently removes: